Editorial Team

Dr Neeru Tandon
Professor and Head, Department of English,
VSSD College, Kanpur, India

Associate Editors:
Dr Chitra VR
Assistant Professor of English
University College, Trivandrum

Prof Pushplata
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Birla Institute of Technology & Science,
Pilani, Rajasthan. India

Assistant Editors:
Dr Shreedeepa
Associate Professor
University of Hyderabad,
Hyderabad, India

Prof(Dr) Nira Konar
Professor of English and HOD Humanities
College of Engineering and Management,
Kolaghat, KTPP Township, West Bengal, India

Board of Editors:
Dr. Suman Luhach
Associate Professor, Bennett University
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

R Rajeshwari
Assistant Professor, Department of English,
Daulat Ram College, University of Delhi, Delhi, India

Dr. Pratyush Chandra
Assistant Professor, Department of English
V.S.S.D. college, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Mr. Imran Hussain
Executive Member, Research Country Council (Pakistan)
Eudoxia Research University, USA, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Mr Ariel Epan San Jose
Associate Professor, Institute of Human Service
Southern Philippines Agribusiness and Marine and Aquatic School of Techology
Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines

Dr Amar Nath Kumar
Assistant Professor
Department of English and Modern European Languages
University of Allahabad


Dr Keshav Nath
Assistant Professor, Department of Languages, Literatures and Culture Studies
Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Youssef Laaraj
Assistant Professor, Expression & Communication Techniques Department,
Faculty of Sciences and Techniques, Fez, Morocco - 30000

Ms Shubhangi Tandon
Applied Researcher, San Francisco, California

Binod Duwadi
Faculty of English Language Teaching (SLA Studies)
Kathmandu University, Hattiban, Lalitpur, Nepal

Dr M Ponmani
Assistant Professor & Head, Department of English
Thassim Beevi Abdul Kader College for Women
Kilakarai, Ramanathapuram District, Tamilnadu, India

Dr A John Lawrence
Associate Professor
St. Xavier's College of Education, Palayamkottai, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Bonala Kondal
Assistant Professor, Department of English
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad, Telangana

Dr. Pitambar Paudel
Assistant Professor
Tribhuvan University, Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal

Dr. Indu R.
Assistant Professor of English
Sree Narayana College, Kollam, Kerala, India

Ms. Shikha Dabas
Assistant Professor, Department of English
SRM University Delhi-NCR, Sonepat. Haryana, India

Board of Advisors:
Prof. T. K. Kharbamon
Vice Chancellor, Nongrah University, Shillong
Meghalaya, India

Prof Geetha Duriarajan
Formerly Professor, Department of Materials Development and Evaluation,
English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, India

Prof Rajneesh Arora
Director, English and Foreign Languages University
Regional Campus, Lucknow, India

Prof Ratan Bhattacharjee
Affiliate Faculty, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Prof Anita Singh
Head, Department of English,
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India

Printed and Published by:
Dr. K. Elango
on behalf of the Society for the Promotion of Education in India
The Executive Chair,
English Language Teachers' Association of India, Chennai.